Show dates & location

Tue 3rd Sep 2019: 09:30 - 18:00
Wed 4th Sep 2019: 09:30 - 18:00
Thu 5th Sep 2019: 09:30 - 18:00
Fri 6th Sep 2019: 09:30 - 14:00

P&J Live
Bucksburn, Aberdeen
Scotland, AB21 9SB, UK

Fair contact

03.09. 04.09. 05.09. 06.09.
Rod Sarich
UK Brakes & Marketing Manager
Dave Smith
Sales Manager
Rich Williamson
Area Manager North
Mark Ridgway
Area Manager South West


Stand: 3G80

Come to be advised by our experienced staff. Simply click the name of the requested contact and make an appointment.

KTR components for oil and gas sector

 

RADEX-N

The backlash-free, torsionally rigid steel lamina couplings RADEX-N and RIGIFLEX-N meet with API 610 resp. 671 and allow for temperatures between -30 degrees and + 280 degrees thanks to their all-steel design.

Product details

 

Steel lamina coupling for severely high speeds

The RIGIFLEX-HP responds to the industry’s trend of a continuously increasing level of performance and speed on pump drives, turbo compressors and boiler feed pumps. The torsionally rigid steel lamina coupling is available as a compact type C covering a high performance density and type L for large shaft diameters. The spacer installed by the factory allows for individual adaptation in the respective drive train thanks to variable lengths.

Product details

Oil/air cooler OPC

  • High-performance cooler for a maximum static operating pressure of 26 bar
  • Driving motor 230 V/400 V IP55
  • Suitable for hydraulic oil, gear lubricant oil and lubricating oil

Product details

Brochure Cooling systems

 

Oil/air cooler OAC

  • High-performance cooler net for a maximum static operating pressure of 26 bar in aluminium (Al)
  • Suitable for hydraulic oil, gear lubricant oil, lubricating oil, motor oil and water-glycine
  • Fan drive in 12 V, 24 V, 230 V/400 V and hydraulic drive

Product details

Brochure Cooling systems

 

 

KTR-STOP

  • Clamping forces of up to 1,400 kN
  • Sealed shafts for difficult ambient conditions
  • High power density

Product details

Brochure Brake systems

 

ROTEX S-H

 

  • Easy assembly/disassembly by means of 4-off screws
  • Centering of both halves of the hubs through the fracture surface
  • There is no need to displace the power packs for assembly

Product details

Brochure Drive Technology

Hydraulic components

Building up real pressure: KTR hydraulic components are impressive on account of their precise design, high-grade craftsmanship, readily availability and favourable price.

Product details

Brochure Hydraulic

Munsch Pumpen - Plastic pump for chemistry

In the chemical industry, the applications focus on the fields of basic chemistry and fine chemicals. For these applications Munsch developed an armoured chemical series. Pumps with single and double mechanical seals as well as magnetically coupled pumps are used here.

The magnet pump of the CM series is used for the safe pumping of fluids posing an environmental or health hazard such as acids, alkalis, solvents and chemically contaminated fluids in the presence or in the absence of solids. Their hermetically sealed design makes them excellently suited to sensitive applications involving major hazards to humans and the environment.

Motor and pump are connected by a double-cardanic ROTEX ZS-DKM-H with split hubs easily compensating for the temperature-related fluctuations in the system. The jaw coupling is made of cast iron and the hubs are divided into two halves by precise cracking. This results in an uneven surface with a positive fit ensuring an accurate fit of both halves. This production technology lays the foundation for a better ease of assembly specifically with space restricted applications. At the same time, it allows for a good access to the spider: There is no need for time-consuming disassembly or realignment of adjacent components.

Börger - Mobile pump for petrochemistry compliant with ATEX

The mobile pumps of company Börger are used in various fields: No matter if used in an oil refinery or chemical plant, with sewer renovation or in the flood area. Here each mobile power pack is produced for the respective application.

This mobile pump for petrochemistry is a special solution with both the pumps and control technology as well as the base frame with forklift pockets being supplied by the company Börger. The mobile pump is used for recirculation work and residual draining of storage tanks in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres. Naphta and various kinds of petrol are conveyed. A BLUEline rotary pump size FL 518 is used here. The pump is conveying between 20 and 100 m³/h with a differential pressure of up to 6 bar. The power pack is driven by an I. C.-engine having a power of 22 kW.

Utilising the same solution as the Munsch pump application above, a double-cardanic ROTEX ZS-DKM-H with split hubs, the Börger pump system also enjoys the same vibration and misalignment handling benefits as well as reduced maintenance downtimes.

Certification as a vital criterion

KTR has an extensive portfolio of drive components which are assessed and certified in accordance with EC standard ATEX 95, thus being suitable for the use in explosive locations. The portfolio also comprises those couplings which meet the special demands of the pump industry, including the comprehensive and demanding API standards 610, 671 and 685. Apart from the approvals already existing in the industry KTR is among the certified partners of Petroleum Development Oman. In addition the company located in Rheine has recently been accepted by Saudi Aramco to the elite circle of preferred suppliers which is proof of the high quality standard of the products made by KTR.

ATEX brochure

Fairs

23-25 June 2020
Hillhead Quarry Buxton UK

Share
KTR360°

Öffnungszeiten & Messegelände

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag, 3. September 2017: 09.30 - 18.00
Mittwoch, 4. September 2017: 09.30 -18.00
Donnerstag, 5. September 2017: 09.30 - 18.00
Freitag, 6. September 2017: 09.30 -14.00

P&J Live
Bucksburn, Aberdeen 
Scotland, AB21 9SB, UK

freie Eintrittskarte (en)

Informationen zum Gelände (en)

New Venue - Offshore Europe

Unser Messe-Team

03.09. 04.09. 05.09. 06.09.
Sarich, Rod
UK Bremsen und Marketing Manager
Smith, David
UK Vertriebsmanager
Williamson, Richard
UK Vertriebsleiter Nord
Mark Ridgway
UK Vertriebsleiter Süd-West

 

Stand 3G80

Lassen Sie sich von unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern beraten. Klicken Sie dafür auf den Namen des gewünschten Ansprechpartners und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin. Verfassen Sie Ihre Nachricht bitte auf Englisch.

KTR-Komponenten für die Öl- und Gasindustrie

 

RADEX-N

Die spielfrei drehstarren Stahllamellenkupplungen RADEX-N und RIGIFLEX-N erfüllen die API 610 bzw. 671 und erlauben dank ihrer Ganzstahlausführung Temperaturen zwischen -30 Grad und +280 Grad.

Produktdetails

Stahllamellenkupplung für höchste Drehzahlen

Die RIGIFLEX®-HP trägt dem Trend der Branche Rechnung, dass das Leistungs- und Drehzahlniveau von Pumpenantrieben, Turbokompressoren oder Kesselspeisepumpen stetig steigt. Die drehsteife Stahllamellenkupplung ist in der kompakten Bauart C, mit hoher Leistungsdichte, und in der Bauart L, für große Wellendurchmesser, erhältlich. Das werkseitig montierte Zwischenstück ermöglicht dank variabler Längen die individuelle Einpassung im jeweiligen Antriebsstrang.

Produktdetails

Öl- Luftkühler OPC

  • Hochleistungskühler für einen maximalen statischen Betriebsdruck von 26 bar
  • Antriebsmotor 230 V/400 V IP55
  • Einsetzbar für Hydrauliköl, Getriebeöl und Schmieröl

Produktdetails

Broschüre Kühlsysteme

Öl-/Luftkühler OAC

  • Hochleistungskühlernetz für einen maximalen statischen Betriebsdruck von 26 bar in Aluminium
  • Einsetzbar für Hydrauliköl, Getriebeöl, Schmieröl, Motoröl und Wasser-Glykol
  • Lüfterantrieb in 12 V, 24 V, 230 V/400 V und hydraulischer Antrieb

Produktdetails

Broschüre Kühlsysteme

KTR-STOP

  • Klemmkräfte bis zu 180 kN
  • Abgedichtete Wellen für schwierige Umgebungsbedingungen
  • Große Belagfläche resultiert in geringer Flächenpressung, geringem Belagverschleiß und geringer Temperatur

ROTEX S-H

  • Werkstoff Grauguss
  • Einfache Montage/Demontage mittels vier Schrauben
  • Zentrierung beider Nabenhälften über die Bruchfläche

Hydraulik-Komponenten

Richtig Druck aufbauen: Die Hydraulik-Komponenten von KTR überzeugen dank präziser Auslegung, hochwertiger Verarbeitung, schneller Verfügbarkeit und günstigem Preis.

Produktdetails

Broschüre Hydraulik-Komponenten

Munsch Pumpen - Kunststoffpumpe für die Chemie

In der Chemieindustrie fokussieren sich die Anwendungen auf die Bereiche Grundchemie und Feinchemie. Für diese Einsatzgebiete hat Munsch eigens eine gepanzerte Chemiebaureihe entwickelt. Hier kommen Pumpen mit einfacher und doppelter Gleitringdichtung sowie magnetgekuppelte Pumpen zum Einsatz.

Die Magnetpumpe der Baureihe CM wird zur sicheren Förderung umweltbelastender oder gesundheitsgefährdender Flüssigkeiten wie Säuren, Laugen, Lösemittel sowie chemisch belasteter Medien mit Feststoffen und ohne Feststoffe eingesetzt. Die hermetisch dichte Bauweise erlaubt den Einsatz in sensiblen Bereichen mit hohem Gefährdungspotential für Mensch und Umwelt.

Die Verbindung zwischen Motor und Pumpe stellt eine doppelkardanische ROTEX ZS-DKM-H mit Split-Naben her, die die temperaturbedingten Schwankungen im System problemlos ausgleicht. Die schwingungsdämpfende Klauenkupplung wird aus Grauguss gefertigt und die Naben gezielt durch „cracken“ in zwei Hälften getrennt. Dabei entsteht eine unregelmäßige Oberfläche mit formschlüssiger Passung, die einen exakten Sitz der beiden Hälften gewährleistet. Diese Fertigungstechnologie schafft die Voraussetzung für eine verbesserte Montagefreundlichkeit insbesondere unter beengten Verhältnissen. Zugleich ermöglicht sie einen guten Zugang zum Zahnkranz: Angrenzende Komponenten müssen nicht aufwändig demontiert werden

ATEX-konforme Mobilpumpe für die Petrochemie

Die mobilen Pumpen der Firma Börger werden auf den unterschiedlichsten Gebieten eingesetzt: Ob Ölraffinerie oder Chemiewerk, bei einer Kanalsanierung oder im Hochwassergebiet. Dabei wird jedes Mobilaggregat für den entsprechenden Einsatz hergestellt.

Bei dieser Mobilpumpe für die Petrochemie handelt es sich um eine Sonderlösung, bei der sowohl die Pumpen- als auch Steuerungstechnik sowie der Grundrahmen mit Staplertaschen aus dem Hause Börger kommen. Die Mobilpumpe wird für Umpumparbeiten und Restentleerungen von Lagertanks im EX-Bereich genutzt. Gefördert wird Naphtha und verschiedene Benzine. Zum Einsatz kommt hier eine BLUEline-Drehkolbenpumpe der Größe FL 518. Die Pumpe fördert zwischen 20 und 100 m³/h bei einem Differenzdruck von bis zu 6 bar. Angetrieben wird das Aggregat von einem Verbrennungsmotor mit einer Leistung von 22 kW.

Die Verbindung zwischen Motor und Pumpe stellt eine doppelkardanische ROTEX ZS-DKM-H mit Split-Naben her, die die temperaturbedingten Schwankungen im System problemlos ausgleicht. Die schwingungsdämpfende Klauenkupplung wird aus Grauguss gefertigt und die Naben gezielt durch „cracken“ in zwei Hälften getrennt. Dabei entsteht eine unregelmäßige Oberfläche mit formschlüssiger Passung, die einen exakten Sitz der beiden Hälften gewährleistet. Diese Fertigungstechnologie schafft die Voraussetzung für eine verbesserte Montagefreundlichkeit insbesondere unter beengten Verhältnissen. Zugleich ermöglicht sie einen guten Zugang zum Zahnkranz: Angrenzende Komponenten müssen nicht aufwändig demontiert werden.

Zertifizierung als entscheidenes Kriterium

KTR verfügt über ein umfassendes Programm an Antriebskomponenten die nach der europäischen ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU beurteilt und bestätigt und somit für den Einsatz in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen geeignet sind. Zum Portfolio gehören auch Kupplungen, die die speziellen Anforderungen der Pumpenindustrie erfüllen, dazu gehören die umfassenden und anspruchsvollen API-Richtlinien 610, 671 und 685. Neben den bereits bestehenden Approvals der Branche zählt KTR außerdem zu den zertifizierten Partnern von Petroleum Development Oman und den bevorzugten Lieferanten von Saudi Aramco.

ATEX-Baumusterprüfbescheinigungen

ATEX Broschüre

Messen & Events

Besuchen Sie die lokalen und internationalen Messen, auf denen KTR jedes Jahr ausstellt und lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen!

16. - 21.09.2019
Hannover, Deutschland

10. - 16.11.2019
Hannover, Deutschland

Share
KTR360°