High-performance machinery for agricultural irrigation

Euromacchine S.r.l. is an Italian manufacturer of motor pumps and systems for agricultural irrigation. The portfolio includes mobile and stationary pump assemblies as well as accessories for individual adaptation of pump units.

The mobile stations are equipped with I. C.-engines of various well-known manufacturers. A tailor-made flange coupling type BoWex-ELASTIC is installed between engine and centrifugal pump connecting the engine flywheel to the pump shaft. The highly flexible coupling has variable-speed properties compensating for displacements and reducing critical torsional vibrations. It is assembled following the plug & play procedure: In this case the coupling merely needs to be fixed to the engine flywheel and the hub has to be shifted onto the pump shaft.

In contrast to that a flexible ROTEX coupling is used on the electrical self-priming pumps between electric motor and pump shaft. The jaw-type coupling is characterized by small dimensions, low weight and low mass moments of inertia while transmitting high torques ensuring a power transmission damping torsional vibrations.

BoWex-ELASTIC   ROTEX

Receiving hoppers and store loaders by GRIMME

Grimme’s storage technology is characterized by numerous ideas and innovations. Part of the product portfolio are receiving hoppers and store loaders. The sturdy and powerful machines are variable in use, ensure a gentle product handling and can easily be operated. Chassis, conveyors and swivel units are driven electrohydraulically. Depending on size, the motors have a power of 11 and 15 kW.

Mounted in the hydraulic power pack, a jaw-type coupling ROTEX size 28 connects the electric motor to the hydraulic pump. The shaft coupling compensates for displacements ensuring a torsional vibration damping power transmission covering torques up to 95 Nm. The coupling hub on the motor side has a taper bore and a feather keyway, while a clamping hub with spline is used on the pump side.

For cooling the oil in the hydraulic power pack, a fan is mounted on the motor shaft the air flow of which is led through the cooling laminas with no need for a separate drive. Both types are supplied by KTR being installed in a corrosion-resistant housing.

ROTEX

The receiving hoppers the series RH 20 - 28 with their maximum volume of 9.5 m3 to maximum 28 m3 are ideal for filling from rear tippers.
The store loaders the series SL 125-145 are the low cost beginners with 12.5 m or 14.5 m range and 65 cm wide belt.
The store loaders the series SL 80 Quantum are the low cost beginners with 18 m, 20 m or 22 m range and 80 cm wide belt convinced with their convenient operation and high storage performance.

Self-propelled diet feeders by Lucas G

The range of self-propelled diet feeders with vertical auger comprises the two series Autospire Classic and Autospire Performance covering six models in total. The diet feeders are driven hydrostatically having a capacity from 12 to 24 m³. Our components are used in three positions in total on the two Autospire models:

1.) Torsionally rigid flange coupling BoWex FLE-PA with steel housing between Deutz enging (type TCD 4.1 L6: 115 kW, 2,400 rpm, max. torque 610 Nm or TCD 6.1 L6: 180 kW, 2,300 rpm, max. torque 1,000 Nm) and hydrostatic pumps.

2.) Torsionally flexible jaw-type coupling ROTEX between hydraulic motor and conveyor belt filling the mixing container with silage.

3.) Torsionally rigid steel lamina coupling RADEX-N between hydraulic motor and rotary grinder. The special design compensates for high angular displacements and radial forces making a bearing on the motor side superfluous.

BoWex FLE-PA   ROTEX   RADEX-N

Self-propelled diet feeders by Lucas G

Central tyre inflation system by Steuerungstechnik StG

Specifically with heavy agricultural machinery adapting the tyre pressure is useful. During the field work a central tyre inflation system, in brief: tyre control system, reduces the tyre pressure. The extended tyre contact area reduces the soil pressure causing the tyre not to push along the soil, but roll over it. This increases both the efficiency with the field work and the driving comfort. If the vehicle changes onto the road, the tyre control system fills the tyres to the level of compressed air for roads. This measure stabilizes the tyre flanks, increases the carrying capacity while ensuring a high tracking accuracy along with a high driving stability. Steuerungstechnik StG located in Hilter is a specialist on this subject. Their control systems ensure the right tyre pressure.  

 A tailor-made unit of coupling and cooler is used on the interface of hydro motor and compressor. The ROTEX shaft coupling compensates for displacements while ensuring torsionally vibration damping power transmission. For cooling the compressor oil a cooler was integrated in the coupling system. For that purpose a fan is screwed on the coupling hub on the driven side. Without using any separate drive an air flow is generated which is led through the cooling laminas, thus cooling the oil circuit in the screw compressor. The unit is mounted in a corrosion-resistant and compact housing, also provided by our company. 

We exhibit the full-size central tyre inflation system by StG on the occasion of the Agritechnica: hall 17, booth H05

ROTEX   Cooling system PIK

 

 

Central tyre inflation system by Steuerungstechnik StG

The tyre control systems by StG are irresistant to dirt and icing operating smoothly even with sub-zero temperatures.
Tridem vehicles are equipped with a main line and a control valve in 1“. The air flow is optionally made via the wings or the axis.
When driving on the road a higher tyre pressure ensures safe road handling.
Compressors driven hydraulically are mounted for 95 %, since they can be mounted regardless of the mechanical drive train conveying between 2000 and 3600 litres of air per minute, depending on the type.
We exhibit the full-size central tyre inflation system by StG on the occasion of the Agritechnica: hall 17, booth H05

ROTEX couplings used in the PremiumFlow belt cutting systems by Zürn

We developed a tailor-made coupling solution for the PremiumFlow series. Its basis was a standard ROTEX size 28 with split hubs, taper bore and feather keyway. This type allows for radial assembly and disassembly of the coupling with no need for shifting adjacent components. Thus, an option is provided for dismounting individual belt segments. Compared to the catalogue version we reduced the coupling hubs to the minimum length to keep the distance between the belt strap segments as small as possible. The result is a maximum belt strap surface optimizing the crop flow and creating the condition for a tight seal between the individual conveyor segments.

Read the full article here

ROTEX

KTR couplings used in belt cutting systems (© Zürn)

The reduced coupling hubs keep the distance between the belt strap segments as low as possible. The combination of a nonpositive and positive-locking shaft-hub-connection ensures the transmission of high torques with a small mounting space.
The Premium Flow cutting system with active crop conveying raises the threshing capacity of a combine harvester by up to 15 per cent.
Perfect feeding of the cutting system forms the basis of high output. The active crop flow always supplies the corn optimally to the threshing unit.
The coupling in the belt conveyor drive can be mounted and dismounted radially with no need for shifting or removing adjacent components. This provided for the option of dismounting individual belt conveyor segments.
Having an operating width of 12.20 metres, the cutter bar 640PF is the biggest model of the „PremiumFlow“ series adapted to John Deere’s large combine harvesters.

PMC Harvester 1089 for peas and beans

The flange coupling BoWex 125 HE is assembled between an engine which is a Scania six-cylinder diesel engine DC13 with a power rating of 330 kW and a power take-off gearbox. The gearbox is driving the hydraulic pump for the hydrostatic drives providing the harvester with its variable speed that it needs to operate in a large variety of harvesting conditions. Apart from that, the hydraulic system is responsible for driving all of the harvesting functions and auxiliary functions such as steering and self-levelling of the harvester. The highly flexible BoWex was designed for this harvester’s operating conditions, transmitting torques up to 4,000 Nm, compensating for misalignment in the drive system and protecting against vibrations.

BoWex HE

BoWex used for PMC's Pea Harvester (© PMC harvester)

Fair contact

12.11. 13.11. 14.11. 15.11. 16.11. 17.11. 18.11.
Ahlert, Stefan
Core Business, Engineering
Elsenheimer, Tobias
Engineered Business, Engineering
Lüttmann, Rainer
Sales, Area Sales Manager Hannover
Pottmann, Rene
Sales, Area Sales Manager Dortmund
Sandkötter, Guido
Sales Manager Germany & Austria


Make an appointment

Come to be advised by our experienced staff. Simply click the name of the requested contact.

Send us your general request for an appointment if you do not know who is the person in charge of your concerns.

Venue Location

Exhibition Centre Hanover
30521 Hanover
Germany

Opening Hours
daily from 09:00 am - 06:00 pm

Hochleistungsmaschinen für die landwirtschaftliche Bewässerung

Euromacchine S.r.l. ist ein italienischer Hersteller von Motorpumpen und Systemen für die landwirtschaftliche Bewässerung. Das Portfolio umfasst mobile und stationäre Pumpenaggregate sowie Zubehör zur individuellen Anpassung der Pumpeneinheiten. 

Die mobilen Stationen werden ausgerüstet mit Verbrennungsmotoren verschiedener namhafter Hersteller. Zwischen Motor und Kreiselpumpe ist eine maßgeschneiderte Flanschkupplung aus der Baureihe BoWex-ELASTIC verbaut, hier verbindet sie das Motorschwungrad mit der Pumpenwelle. Die hochelastische Kupplung ist drehzahlvariabel ausgelegt, sie gleicht Verlagerungen aus und reduziert kritische Drehschwingungen. Ihre Montage erfolgt im „Plug & Play“-Verfahren: Hierbei muss die Kupplung lediglich auf der Motorschwungscheibe befestigt und die Nabe auf die Pumpenwelle geschoben werden.

In den elektrisch selbstansaugenden Pumpen hingegen kommt zwischen Elektromotor und Pumpenwelle eine elastische ROTEX-Kupplung zum Einsatz. Die Klauenkupplung zeichnet sich durch ein kleines Baumaß, ein geringes Gewicht sowie niedrige Schwungmomente bei hoher Drehmomentübertragung aus und gewährleistet eine drehschwingungsdämpfende Kraftübertragung.

BoWex-ELASTIC   ROTEX

Schüttbunker und Lagerhausfüller von GRIMME

Viele Ideen und Neuheiten zeichnet die Einlagerungstechnik von Grimme aus. Zum Produktprogramm zählen mitunter Schüttbunker und Lagerhausfüller. Die robusten und leistungsstarken Maschinen sind variabel einsetzbar, gewährleisten eine schonende Produktförderung und lassen sich komfortabel bedienen. Fahrwerke, Förderbänder und Schwenkeinheiten werden elektrohydraulisch angetrieben. Die Motoren weisen je nach Größe eine Leistung von 11 und 15 kW auf.

Verbaut im Hydraulikaggregat verbindet eine Klauenkupplung ROTEX der Baugröße 28 den Elektromotor mit der Hydraulikpumpe. Die Wellenkupplung gleicht Verlagerungen aus und gewährleistet eine drehschwingungsdämpfende Kraftübertragung für Drehmomente bis 95 Nm. Die Kupplungsnabe auf der Motorseite ist mit zylindrischer Bohrung und Passfedernut ausgeführt während pumpenseitig eine Klemmnabe mit Profilverzahnung zum Einsatz kommt.

Zur Kühlung des Öls im Hydraulikaggregat ist auf der Motorwelle ein Lüfterrad montiert dessen Luftstrom durch die Kühllamellen geleitet wird. Beide Bauteile kommen ebenfalls von KTR und sind in einem korrosionsbeständigen Gehäuse untergebracht.

ROTEX

Die Schüttbunker der Serie RH 20 - 28 mit einem Volumen von 9,5 m3 bis 28 m3 eignen sich ideal zur Befüllung mit Rückwärtskippern.
Die Lagerhausfüller der Serie SL 80 Quantum mit 18 m, 20 m oder 22 m Reichweite und 80 cm breitem Gurt überzeugen durch komfortable Bedienung und hohe Einlagerungsleistung.
Die Lagerhausfüller der Serie SL 125-145 sind die kostengünstigen Einsteiger mit 12,5 m oder 14,5 m Reichweite und 65 cm breitem Gurt.

Selbstfahrende Futtermischwagen von Lucas G

Das Programm der selbstfahrenden Futtermischwagen mit Vertikalschnecke umfasst die beiden Serien Autospire Classic und Autospire Performance mit insgesamt sechs Modellen. Die Futtermischwagen werden hydrostatisch angetrieben und verfügen über ein Fassungsvermögen von 12 bis 24 m³. In den beiden Autospire-Modellen kommen unsere Komponenten an insgesamt drei Stellen zum Einsatz:

1.) Drehsteife Flanschkupplung BoWex FLE-PA mit Stahlgehäuse zwischen Deutz-Motor (Modell TCD 4.1 L6: 115 kW, 2400 U/Min., max. Drehmoment 610 Nm, oder TCD 6.1 L6: 180 kW, 2.300 U/Min., max. Drehmoment 1.000 Nm) und Hydrostatpumpen.

2.) Drehelastische Klauenkupplung ROTEX zwischen Hydraulikmotor und Förderband, das den Mischbehälter mit Silage befüllt.

3.) Drehsteife Stahllamellenkupplung RADEX-N zwischen Hydraulikmotor und Fräswalze. Die Sonderkonstruktion nimmt hohe Winkelverlagerungen und Radialkräfte auf und macht ein Lager auf der Motorseite überflüssig.

BoWex FLE-PA   ROTEX   RADEX-N

Selbstfahrende Futtermischwagen von Lucas G

Reifendruckregelanlage von Steuerungstechnik StG

Gerade bei schweren Landmaschinen ist es sinnvoll, den Reifendruck anzupassen. Für die Feldarbeit reduziert eine Reifendruckregelanlage, kurz: Reifenregler, den Reifeninnendruck. Die vergrößerte Aufstandsfläche verringert den Bodendruck und bewirkt, dass der Reifen das Erdmaterial nicht verdrängt, sondern überrollt. Das erhöht die Effizienz bei der Feldarbeit und den Fahrkomfort. Wechselt das Fahrzeug auf die Straße befüllt der Reifenregler die Reifen auf Straßendruckluft. Das stabilisiert die Reifenflanken, erhöht die Tragfähigkeit und gewährleistet eine große Spursicherheit und gute Fahrstabilität. Ein Spezialist auf diesem Gebiet ist die Steuerungstechnik StG in Hilter. Ihre Regelsysteme sorgen für den richtigen Reifendruck.

 An der Schnittstelle von Hydromotor und Kompressor kommt eine maßgeschneiderte Baueinheit aus Kupplung und Kühler zum Einsatz. Die ROTEX-Wellenkupplung gleicht Verlagerungen aus und gewährleistet eine drehschwingungsdämpfende Kraftübertragung. Zur Kühlung des Kompressoröls wurde in das Kupplungssystem ein Kühler integriert. Dazu wird an die Kupplungsnabe auf der Abtriebsseite ein Lüfterrad aufgeschraubt. So entsteht – ohne separaten Antrieb – ein Luftstrom, der durch die Kühllamellen geleitet wird und den Ölkreislauf im Schraubenkompressor kühlt. Die Baueinheit ist  untergebracht in einem korrosionsbeständigen und kompakten Gehäuse, ebenfalls aus unserem Haus.

Die Reifendruckregelanlage von StG zeigen wir in Originalgröße auf der Agritechnica: Halle 17, Stand H05    

ROTEX   Kühlsystem PIK

Reifendruckregelanlage von Steuerungstechnik StG

Reifenregler am Schlepper. Für die Druckluftbeschaffung wird der Kompressor der Bremsanlage oder ein Zusatzkompressor genutzt. (©Strotmann StG)
(©Strotmann StG)
Die digitale Steuerung zeigt über das beleuchtete Display den Ist- und Sollwert an. Der gewünschte Reifendruck wird über beleuchtete Folientaster eingegeben und eingespeichert. Mit den Tasten "Acker" und "Straße" wird der Modus gewählt. (©Strotmann)
Bei der Straßenfahrt gewährleistet ein höherer Reifendruck sicheres Fahrverhalten. (©KTR Systems)
Hydraulisch angetriebene Kompressoren werden zu 95 % verbaut, da sie unabhängig vom mechanischen Antriebsstrang montiert werden können und je nach Ausführung zwischen 2000 und 3600 Liter Luft pro Minute fördern können. (©KTR Systems)
Die Reifenregler von StG sind unempfindlich gegen Schmutz und Vereisung und arbeiten auch bei Minustemperaturen problemlos. (©Jürgens)
Tridemfahrwerke werden mit einer Hauptleitung und einem Regelventil in 1“ ausgerüstet. Die Luftführung erfolgt wahlweise über den Kotflügel oder durch die Achse. (©Jürgens)
Die Reifendruckregelanlage von StG zeigen wir in Originalgröße auf der Agritechnica: Halle 17, Stand H05 (©KTR Systems)

Bandschneidwerke PremiumFlow von Zürn

Für die PremiumFlow-Serie haben wir eine maßgeschneiderte Kupplungslösung entwickelt. Grundlage hierfür war eine Standard-ROTEX der Baugröße 28 mit geteilten Naben, zylindrischer Bohrung und Passfedernut. Diese Ausführung ermöglicht die radiale Montage und Demontage der Kupplung, ohne angrenzende Bauteile verschieben zu müssen. Damit ist die Möglichkeit geschaffen, einzelne Bandsegmente auszubauen. Gegenüber der Katalogversion haben wir die Kupplungsnaben auf die minimale Länge gekürzt, um den Abstand zwischen den Gurtbandsegmenten so gering wie möglich zu halten. Dadurch erreicht man eine maximale Gurtbandfläche. Das optimiert den Gutfluss und schafft zudem die Voraussetzung für eine gute Abdichtung zwischen den einzelnen Bandsegmenten.

Lesen Sie hier den vollständigen Fachartikel

ROTEX

Bandschneidwerk PremiumFlow (©Zürn)

Die verkürzten Kupplungsnaben halten den Abstand zwischen den Gurtbandsegmenten so gering wie möglich. Die Kombination von kraft- und formschlüssiger Welle-Nabe-Verbindung gewährleistet die Übertragung hoher Drehmomente bei kleinem Bauraum.
Das Premium Flow-Schneidwerk mit aktiver Erntegutförderung erhöht die Druschleistung eines Mähdreschers um bis zu 15 Prozent.
Die perfekte Zuführung des Schneidwerks bildet den Grundstein für einen hohen Durchsatz. Durch den aktiven Gutfluss wird das Getreide immer optimal dem Dreschwerk zugeführt.
Die Kupplung im Bandantrieb lässt sich radial montieren und demontieren, ohne angrenzende Bauteile verschieben oder entfernen zu müssen. Damit ist die Möglichkeit geschaffen, einzelne Bandsegmente auszubauen.
Mit einer Arbeitsbreite von 12,20 m ist das Schneidwerk 640PF das größte Modell der „PremiumFlow“-Serie und auf die Großmähdrescher von John Deere zugeschnitten.

PMC Erntemaschine 1089 für Erbsen und Bohnen

Die Flanschkupplung BoWex 125 HE ist zwischen Motor, einem Scania-Sechszylinder-Dieselmotor DC13 mit einer Leistung von 330kW, und Verteilergetriebe montiert. Das Getriebe betreibt die Hydraulikpumpen für die hydrostatischen Antriebe, die der Erntemaschine ihre variable Drehzahlmobilität geben, die sie für den vielfältigen Ernteeinsatz braucht. Das Hydrauliksystem ist überdies für den Antrieb aller Erntefunktionen sowie zusätzlicher Funktionen, wie z. B. Steuerung und Selbstnivellierung in der Erntemaschine, verantwortlich. Die hochelastische BoWex ist auf die Einsatzbedingungen dieser Erntemaschine ausgelegt, überträgt Nenndrehmomente bis 4.000 Nm, gleicht Versatz im Antriebssystem aus und schützt vor Vibrationen.

BoWex HE

Erntemaschine PMC 1089 für Erbsen und Bohnen (© PMC Harvesters)

Die BoWex 125HE 50SHA SAE 14" montiert zwischen Motor und Verteilergetriebe. Die hochelastische Flanschkupplung dämpft die im Antriebsstrang auftretenden Drehschwingungen und reduziert die sich kumulierenden Kräfte.